International School of French Language and Civilization

Summer courses

Summer in Toulouse,
a new way of learning french !

Activities at the AF of Toulouse

Astrid, our in-house events manager is responsible for organizing activities through out calendar year. They are renewed every month. Through these excursions you will discover the wealth and treasure of our heritage :Toulouse, Carcassonne, Albi, Rocamadour, Cordes-sur-Ciel, les Gorges du Tarn, la Méditerrannée et les Pyrenées, etc. Discover Occitanie's top tourist destinations.

You will also meet the artisans of the local gastronomy : cheese maker, chocolatier, wine-grower, chefs and the flagships of the industry of Toulouse.

Leave your testimony here !

Download our program

 

January 2019

Guided tour of the town

Tuesday 08 Jan. 2019

Epiphany : french king Cake

Wednesday 09 Jan. 2019

Club song

Friday 11 Jan. 2019

Meeting Wizzem

Friday 11 Jan. 2019

Board games - conversation in French

Monday 14 Jan. 2019

Conversation visit's to the Augustins museum

Wednesday 16 Jan. 2019

Linguistic tandem with Toulangues

Wednesday 16 Jan. 2019

Pastry making workshop*

Wednesday 16 Jan. 2019

Cine Club at the Mediathèque Empalot

Thursday 17 Jan. 2019

song workshop

Friday 18 Jan. 2019

Skiing excursion *

Saturday 19 Jan. 2019

Opening of the exhibition "Dessiner (pour) l'Europe" - semaine franco-allemande

Monday 21 Jan. 2019

Cooking workshop with a chef *

Wednesday 23 Jan. 2019

Club song

Friday 25 Jan. 2019

French-German friendship meal*

Saturday 26 Jan. 2019

Board games - conversation in French

Monday 28 Jan. 2019

Visit of the exhibition of JP Marcheschi*

Tuesday 29 Jan. 2019

Airbus' Visit A380 *

Wednesday 30 Jan. 2019

Club song

Thursday 31 Jan. 2019

* = paying activities


You can also contact Astrid : animation@alliance-toulouse.org

Toulouse, 26 letters in 26 pics

Nestled in the south of France, Toulouse seduces by its conviviality, its mild cimate, its rich artistic and cultural heritage as well as its industrial and demographic dynamism. 

We invite you to discover our "pink city", through a stroll along those words and photos before welcoming you at the Alliance Française!

Consult our abecedary by clicking on the side of the illustration or by using the arrows of your keyboard.

 Download the abecedary

My booking

You have not booked any course.

News

 Happy new year!

Tutelage

subscribe to our newsletter

Brochure Alliance Française Toulouse

 

 


 Our Blog

About us...


Read more

Contact us

Alliance Française de Toulouse
Bâtiment Maison des Associations
3 et 3 bis place Guy Hersant
31400 TOULOUSE
France
Contact us
+33(0)5.34.45.26.10
contact@alliance-toulouse.org
Online form
Find us on GoogleMap
See the access map to the AF
Hours secretary
Monday : 8h30-17h00
Tuesday : 8h30-19h00
Wednesday : 8h30-17h00
Thursday : 8h30-19h00
Friday 8h30-16h

Cultural and touristic activities in the Alliance Française of Toulouse

Our Alliance Française offers a wide range of activities to help you discover our beautiful area : excursions, wine-tasting, cheese-tasting, canoe, Carcassonne...