International School of French Language and Civilization

Welcome to the Alliance Française

Come and study French in the heart of the "pink city"

Learn more

Activities at the AF of Toulouse

Astrid, our in-house events manager is responsible for organizing activities through out calendar year. They are renewed every month. Through these excursions you will discover the wealth and treasure of our heritage :Toulouse, Carcassonne, Albi, Rocamadour, Cordes-sur-Ciel, les Gorges du Tarn, la Méditerrannée et les Pyrenées, etc. Discover Midi-Pyrenees' top tourist destinations.

You will also meet the artisans of the local gastronomy : cheese maker, chocolatier, wine-grower, chefs and the flagships of the industry of Toulouse.

Leave your testimony here !

Download our program

 

August 2017

Linguistic rally at the Bemberg Fondation *

Thursday 03 August 2017

Club song

Friday 04 August 2017

Trip to Narbonne city + beach *

Saturday 05 August 2017

Trip to Carcassonne *

Tuesday 08 August 2017

Abattoirs Museum *

Wednesday 09 August 2017

Discover the City of Space *

Thursday 10 August 2017

Movie evening in the AF

Wednesday 16 August 2017

Guided tour of the town

Wednesday 16 August 2017

Biking on the canal du Midi *

Thursday 17 August 2017

Club song

Friday 18 August 2017

Guided tour of the Augustins museum *

Friday 18 August 2017

Trip to Cordes-sur-Ciel & Albi *

Saturday 19 August 2017

Swimming in Lac de la Ramée *

Tuesday 22 August 2017

Visit to the exhibition Foundation Espace Ecureuil

Wednesday 23 August 2017

Visit of Airbus (A380) & the Aéroscopia museum *

Thursday 24 August 2017

Picnic evening

Thursday 24 August 2017

Guided tour of the town - levels A1-A2

Tuesday 29 August 2017

Guided tour of the town - levels B1-B2

Wednesday 30 August 2017

Picnic evening

Thursday 31 August 2017

September 2017

Guided visit of the museum Old Toulouse *

Tuesday 05 September 2017

* = paying activities


You can also contact Astrid : animation@alliance-toulouse.org

Toulouse, 26 letters in 26 pics

Nestled in the south of France, Toulouse seduces by its conviviality, its mild cimate, its rich artistic and cultural heritage as well as its industrial and demographic dynamism. 

We invite you to discover our "pink city", through a stroll along those words and photos before welcoming you at the Alliance Française!

Consult our abecedary by clicking on the side of the illustration or by using the arrows of your keyboard.

 Download the abecedary

My booking

You have not booked any course.

News

Accommodation in French families: NO MORE AVAILABILITIES FOR AUGUST.

 

Download our brochure!


A little video to make you feel like joining us! ;)

 



Read our testimonies!

Professionnal training:

Have your courses paid for (if you work in France). Contact us.


 Our Blog

Our blog has changed, take a look !!!

About us...

The AF Toulouse is a non-profit organization...

Read more

Contact us

ALLIANCE FRANCAISE
9 place du Capitole
31000 TOULOUSE
France
Contact us
Home phone : +33(0)5.34.45.26.10
Fax : +33(0)5.82.95.53.46
Email : contact@alliance-toulouse.org
Online form
Find us on GoogleMap
Hours secretary
8h30 - 17h00 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
8h30 - 17h30 Tuesday - Thurday

Hosting family service in Toulouse

We can find a French host family for our students. This service is free.