International School of French Language and Civilization

Summer courses

Summer in Toulouse,
a new way of learning french !

Activities at the AF of Toulouse

Astrid, our in-house events manager is responsible for organizing activities through out calendar year. They are renewed every month. Through these excursions you will discover the wealth and treasure of our heritage :Toulouse, Carcassonne, Albi, Rocamadour, Cordes-sur-Ciel, les Gorges du Tarn, la Méditerrannée et les Pyrenées, etc. Discover Midi-Pyrenees' top tourist destinations.

You will also meet the artisans of the local gastronomy : cheese maker, chocolatier, wine-grower, chefs and the flagships of the industry of Toulouse.

Leave your testimony here !

Download our program

 

July 2018

Guided visit of Toulouse: A1 and A2

Tuesday 10 Jul. 2018

Linguistic Pic Nic - Tandem

Wednesday 11 Jul. 2018

Guided tour of the town - levels B1-B2

Wednesday 11 Jul. 2018

Cine Club at the Mediathèque Empalot

Thursday 12 Jul. 2018

Club song

Friday 13 Jul. 2018

Club song

Monday 16 Jul. 2018

Sports activities at Toulouse Plage

Monday 16 Jul. 2018

Wine tasting *

Tuesday 17 Jul. 2018

EDF Bazacle

Wednesday 18 Jul. 2018

Trip to Carcassonne *

Thursday 19 Jul. 2018

Guided tour of the town

Tuesday 24 Jul. 2018

Guided visit of the museum Old Toulouse *

Thursday 26 Jul. 2018

Club song

Friday 27 Jul. 2018

Sports Activities at Toulouse Plage

Friday 27 Jul. 2018

Trip to Cahors & St Cirq Lapopie *

Saturday 28 Jul. 2018

song workshop

Monday 30 Jul. 2018

Trip to St-Antonin-Noble-Val *

Tuesday 31 Jul. 2018

August 2018

Visit of Airbus (A380) & the Aéroscopia museum *

Wednesday 01 Aug. 2018

Swimming in Lac de la Ramée

Thursday 02 Aug. 2018

Picnic evening

Thursday 02 Aug. 2018

* = paying activities


You can also contact Astrid : animation@alliance-toulouse.org

Toulouse, 26 letters in 26 pics

Nestled in the south of France, Toulouse seduces by its conviviality, its mild cimate, its rich artistic and cultural heritage as well as its industrial and demographic dynamism. 

We invite you to discover our "pink city", through a stroll along those words and photos before welcoming you at the Alliance Française!

Consult our abecedary by clicking on the side of the illustration or by using the arrows of your keyboard.

 Download the abecedary

My booking

You have not booked any course.

News

 subscribe to our newsletter

Brochure Alliance Française Toulouse

 

 


 Our Blog

About us...


Read more

Contact us

ALLIANCE FRANCAISE
3 bis place Guy Hersant
31400 TOULOUSE
France
Contact us
+33(0)5.34.45.26.10
contact@alliance-toulouse.org
Online form
Find us on GoogleMap
Hours secretary
Monday : 8h30-17h
Tuesday : 8h30-17h
Wednesday : 8h30-17h
Thursday : 8h30-17h
Friday 8h30-16h

the exams:DELF and TCF

The Alliance Française de Toulouse offers various French exams : TCF ANF, TCF Tout Public and DELF